I had a snit yesterday because of poor service. What
I wanted was to go to bed and I couldn’t. I was waiting for the car. I waited
until almost closing before I called them. It had been ready for hours and the
receptionist had my phone number wrong. I’m in the phone book! I was unfriendly.
This morning I feel better after almost 12 hours in bed. But I won’t apologize
and I won’t go there again.
No comments:
Post a Comment